ULOG #27: Finally Petted A Shih Tzu Dog <3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago


Finally! I have petted one of the cute shih tzu dogs of our business partner yesterday. When we sat at the chairs, one of the dogs went near and sniffed each of us. I took the chance to pet her when she looked at me. I wish to hold her more and stare at her shiny almond-shaped eyes but we didn't go there to play with the dogs. Lol. But I really get amused seeing animals during our visits, like these three chickens who were at the corner. I remember these three were little chicks just last month.

P_20180817_235204_3.jpg

And yes, during our location visits we get an excuse to eat foods such as these. Haha! I have no regrets!


P_20180817_164158_1.jpg
P_20180817_235204_2.jpg

We also took a detour since some roads are still flooded and so we passed through this colorful bridge of Dagupan City again. It's always entertaining and pleasing to the eyes to pass through this bridge. I can call this the Las Vegas bridge in Dagupan. Hahaha! But seriously, they should do more in finding ways to prevent or at least lessen flood from forming in the city.

P_20180817_235204_1.jpg

We arrived home an hour before midnight and ate our dinner. Truly, you can't hate chickenjoy. Hahaha!

P_20180817_235204_4.jpg

I also got to talk to a friend who was then asking me to do a better sketch of a furniture she will be putting in her room. I am not an interior designer nor any related to that profession but I'll try. I'll just think it's a high school technical drawing activity. Haha.

Today, I did nothing much aside from recounting the coins and visiting Steemit. I feel so lazy.. Hehe!



✧ Straykat

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Go ate! Kaya mo yan! ☺
Tsaka parang ako lang din kahit umuulan kumakain parin ng ice cream hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94