ULOG #26: Cleaned My BagssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago



Hello! It's been awhile since my last Ulog post. Hehe. We were supposed to visit our locations today but some roads were still flooded so it was postponed again. So as you have seen my previous posts, I did some lazy oil pastel art to keep myself busy, then started cleaning my bags that have been neglected for almost a year now.

P_20180816_213712_3.jpg

I didn't clean it literally like washing or wiping the bags, I just took the things out of the bags and kept it in the cabinet and drawer. The bags are actually old so I am thinking of disposing them already. Here's a portion of the things I took out of my bags. Aside from those on the photo, I got several faded ATM receipts, some deposit slips, bobby pins, ID photos, bus tickets, perfume, etc. It was quite difficult to sort things but seeing it organized after it leaves a very satisfying to my mind.

P_20180816_213712_1.jpg

I even found some things like this KFC reward card which I got last 2016 when my friends and I went to Manila. I remember I haven't slept for like 24 hours so I felt really sleepy that time when I ordered our meal. The cashier then began suggesting this card and explained what it is for but i could barely understand what she was saying because I was too sleepy, like her words were just coming in and out of my ears. I just agreed to get the card to end it, besides, it was free. Lol.

I tried registering it tonight but the website to register the card isn't loading. I also found out that the card is only valid for 3 years. Hmmm. Nevermind then. I rarely eat at KFC anyway.

P_20180816_213712_2.jpg

Next, I found are these pressed white rose petals. They're no longer white in color since I just keep it in the pages of a notebook. The petals were from my friend's wedding last 2016. And look at this heart-shaped petal. Isn't it beautiful? I secured them on a card holder now so I can better keep it. And I will send a photo of this heart-shaped petal to my friend. I am sure this will make her smile.

Cleaning my bags made me tired. How much more if I cleaned my drawers and cabinet. I've been planning to throw unnecessary things and remove old and smaller clothes from my cabinet. Wish me luck!



✧ Straykat

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

mabuti kapa ate ako? Nakuuu jusko di pa ako nakapag linis ulit ng kwarto ko nga eh for 2 months na kasi busy talaga ang gusto ko nalang gawin ay ang matulog kasi nakakatamad na at mas lalo pa akong tumaba ulit kasi stress eating nanaman -_-
ganyan din ako pag may event2 na may bulaklak nagkkeep ako ng petal(s) saka ko isusuksok sa mga libro hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80