I always remain in absolute cosmic union

in #ulog6 years ago

454226_philosophical-principles-of-kung-fu-free-martial-arts-information_1920x1200_h.jpg

साधो सहज समाधी भली,
आँख ना मुंदो, कान न रूँधो,
तनिक कष्ट नहीं डारो,
खुले नैन पहचान हसी हसी सूंदर रूप निहारो,
साधो सहज समाधी भली,
शब्द निरंतर ते मन लागा,
मलिन वासना त्यागी,
उठत बैठत कबहुँ ना टूटे,
ऐसी ताड़ी लागि,
साधो सहज समाधी भली.

....................................................................................................................

Meaning

My entire existence is like a "samadhi" whatever I do, is like a "puja". It doesn’t matter if it is home or forest after moving beyond the duality. I don’t close my eyes, I don't close my ears, I don’t give any kind of pain to my body; I just look the eternity with open eyes and marvel at its magnificence and splendor. The whole thing is just happening effortlessly and spontaneously. I am in eternal meditation after transcending the desires; I always remain in absolute cosmic union.

Saheeb Bandagi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80