You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #2 I forgot my belt

in #ulog6 years ago

The world of work has too many rules in my opinion...

Our belt should not really be an example of how professional we are, this should be based on our mind, ideas and actions.

I think most of us zig-zag towards our dreams because life makes us sidestep all too often. Just when it feels like everything is running along nicely and everything seems to be on-track boom! Life throws us a new challenge. The trick is to learn how to overcome these challenges easily and quickly and get back on that yellow brick road!

If you ever find out just how to do this, let me know because i am rubbish at it ;)

Take great care and have an amazing journey. Great to meet you my friend :)

Sort:  

This is definitely a thoughtful love :) The harsh journey make us stronger, our feet are even harder than the yellow brick road. Let's move on our adventure :) Thanks for passing by and being empathy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64