ULOG DAY 4: PHOTOGRAPH OF A BUTTERFLY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My day was packed with all sorts of events and activities and as usual it was tiring. The best part of it was when i met this butterfly, it was bright and calling to me and ofcourse I did answer.

DSC_0056-01.jpeg

The butterfly

It wasn't easy to tame this fella, it did fly from flower to flower and I was unable to keep hold of it. It wouldn't stand still and if I tried to get closer it did fly away.

DSC_0057-01.jpeg

The photographer

Sometimes as a photographer, any photographer in fact would at one time of their shooting wished there was no camera, wished the eye could capture without the interference of a camera, I felt this way when I say the butterfly sucking of the flower I had no idea what it was sucking anyways.

DSC_0061.JPG

I went in with my macro lens and I was able to capture it in action, I was surprised it stood still.

DSC_0059.JPG

The conversation

I was able to capture it not only with my camera but with my hands, then I whispered "stay, please I will not harm you, am just a photographer". Immediately I opened up my had it left, I guess butter flies don't have ears anyways.

Camera apkCamera fv-5
Camera deviceTecno k9
ToolMobile macro lens
ISO1600

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

beautiful photos! butterflies are such magical creatures. thank you for sharing

Yes they are, thanks for stopping by.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Sometimes as a photographer, any photographer in fact would at one time of thier shooting wished there was no camera, wished the eye could capture without the interference of a camera, I felt this way when I say the butterfly sucking of the flower I had no idea what it was sucking anyways.
It should be their instead of thier.

thanks alot for pointing that out, I just corrected it

@Stevenson7, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Damn! Those are great macro shots!!

Thanks alot sire 😀😀😀

Nice shots

Nice shots

Thanks alot sire 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74