ULOG DAY 2: FUN WITH FRIENDS

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello guys, its the second day of my ulogs and am loving everybit of it, haha. Today was pretty aweome for, in hanged out with my friends and we discussed about a lot of things.

image

I also went weightlifting, not something I do often, I do it rarely in fact. We spent some time together and laughed and talked about alot of things ranging From making money, which happens to be what everybody talks about this days, to academics etc.

image

Then came the part when we decided to enter into the same guitar xd. I don't know How to play when, but then i decided to take pictures with One to make me look cool 😎.

image

Then there is when we started playing random sounds which sounded quite interesting anyways, not the type of interesting you think.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43