ULOG (SurpassingGoogle): Finally I have arrived

in #ulog5 years ago

Hi everyone,

I am Steven Moses founder of Blockchainchapel on Steemit, Whaleshares, Weku, easysocial and soon transit into a side chain then fully into our chain.

I simply like to write articles that promote gospel, good morals simply inspirational, motivational, and lifestyle. I love swimming, football and host of other sport casually. I am a fun loving guy and relish every opportunity to hangout.

I am a System Administrator by profession and currently working as an admin manager in Lagos, Nigeria.

JPEG_20190311_221030.jpg

Looking forward to writing more articles as a Ulogger family. I am quite excited about the vision as a Ulogger which SurpassingGoogle has been able to establish so far. Ranging from untalented, talented, teardrops and then Ulogging. A vision that will not only shape the future but also mine the human to the brim.

Thanks to Terry for the opportunity to be certified member of the Ulogger community.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87