Introducing myself.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

MY NAME, LGA, STATES, AND FAMILY
I am stephanie ogbonna from bende local government area, abia states. I resides in abuja with my family. Am from a family of seven where am the third and last girl.
BeautyPlus_20180422111250_fast.jpg
Am 5.8ft tall, calm by nature and prefers action to words. Am not easily angered cause i always try to see the fun part of things and not only the annoying part.
MY PERSONAL SKILLS
My personal skills are; singing, modelling, dancing, and teaching.
Am also an amateur hair stylist. FB_IMG_1518282222967.jpgMy hobbies are reading, travelling and browsing through the net.
MY BIRTH STATISTICS
21_ january_1996
ABOUT MY FAMILY
My family consist of my dad, mum, me and my siblings. My dad is a businessman. He works in Emab plaza, in Garki where he owns a security boot. While my mum is a clergy.
IMG_20180110_160933.jpgme, my kid bros and mum too.

MY MODELLING CAREER
Modelling was something i picked interest in recently after i saw the Miss steem advert in a website that i subscribed to( talent2celeb). IMG-20180415-WA0001.jpg
I felt happy when i saw the ads cause i knew this could just be one of the biggest opportunity for me to break free from the boring routine that i created for myself.
And it was cause i got the opportunity to meet some amazing peopleIMG-20180417-WA0000.jpg and also to travel to another state other than abuja. And i also got the opportunity to be introduced to steemit by @michaelcj during the abuja audition. And i really feel great and blessed to be able to know about steemit.
ABOUT MYSELF
Am the kind of person who most people consider to be freak. Cause they can't predict what's in my mind. Most people who knows me very well complain that i laugh alot( and thats just me) while those who don't, complain that am uptight and also a snob.
BeautyPlus_20180207164342_fast.jpg
Am accomodative to those who gives me a hand of friendship. And i hate proudness, arogance, pretence and gossiping.
My role model is my mum because she is a strong, bold, and outspoken person.IMG_20171223_201424.jpg
MY PHILOSOPHY OF LIFE
My philisophy of life is that life is like an adventure cause it has different things, events, and challenges planned out for us.IMG_20180110_123627.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks alot dear

Welcome to Steemit @stphanieo!!
I have many friends on Steemit from Nigeria.
I hope we can be friends here too - followed you.
Good luck with the Miss Steemit contest!!

Welcome I hope you enjoy yourself

Welcome to steemit

Welcome steph.

Congratulations @stephanieo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice write up about you, no need to ask you more questions when getting to know you, you did it all here already. I just followed you, I will appreciate if i can get a follow back. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57