ULOG>>>016/day of happiness, my baby was born.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hello friend steemit how are you all.

today is the happiest day for me and my family because today I have become a father, just at 4:30 pm my wife gave birth to a baby girl safely at PT ARUN LNG hospital. image
I am very happy after all this time I await the presence of the baby and it turns out today I have become a father.

he is very cute, I do not wait long after the nurse took out my baby I immediately gave a name that suits my child's beauty.
my newborn baby named (AULIA RAISA ZASKIA)
image
this name I have prepared before my child is born, hopefully with this name the future he will be good and always get lucky.

I am very grateful because both of them survived, my wife and son are fine when the doctor performs the operation with the permission of GOD all goes well.
image
now I have become a father of my attitude and bad behavior I will leave for the future of my family in the future.

friend #ulog This is the most beautiful day for me, thank you for reading my post and join in celebrating my happiness in this day may your day also fun.

success @surpassinggoogle
@steemgigs

success
@ulogs
#ulog

success
@teardrops

let's make #ulog even more in the steemit, join the channel discord steemgigs to communicate with other uloggers to share experiences https://discord.gg/zMpdWK.

keep my post on #ESTEEM

Sort:  

Welcome to the world baby AULIA RAISA ZASKIA

Congratulations! Very cute baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65