ULOG DAY>>>051/love poem: miss me to guide you.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hello friend #ULOG how are you all today I want to write a poem with the theme of longing between sweetheart.
image
the following is the love poem that I will write.

Miss me miss you our love

Twinkling in the middle of the sea
Fishing boat lights
Nine thousand stars
Perfect moon shape
evening jewelery

Long trunks of coconut trees
Shells on white sand
Between them we sat together
sing love songs

Yes, ok, it's fun to enjoy the night
Beautiful beach, beautiful sea, silent atmosphere
Yes, ok, it's fun to spend the night
Miss I miss you one

When suddenly the waves on the sea tide
Our love also pairs, honey
When suddenly the waves in the sea receded
Our love remains in pairs

Fun enjoying the night
Beautiful atmosphere of silence
Fun to spend the night
We are united

Twinkling in the middle of the sea
Fishing boat lights
Nine thousand stars
Perfect moon shape
evening jewelery

Long trunks of coconut trees
Shells on white sand
Between them we sat together
sing love songs

Yes, ok, it's fun to enjoy the night
Beautiful beach, beautiful sea, silent atmosphere
Yes, ok, it's fun to spend the night
Miss I miss you one

thank you for reading poetry from me, hopefully you like it thank you.

success @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @steemgigs, @ulogs.

success @good-karma, @esteemapp.

Sort:  

Hi @steemword thank you very much for using #ulog

Let me guide you

A whole ulog is about you and how was your day today, something like a summary or conclusion of activiades and lived moments on this day.

Now on the website https://ulogs.org you can post your ulogs
and you can also post any type of post.
Please check this:

Diapositiva1.PNG

Diapositiva2.PNG

This is very good thanks for telling me, for Ulog tomorrow I will post on https://ulogs.org.

magnificent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43