ULOG DAY>>>042/birthday present for child.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hello, #ULOG friend, how are you all, how are you doing today, is it okay?
image
image
best friend #ULOG today is my son's first birthday now he has grown to two years old, I as a father gave him a birthday present in the form of a beautiful gold ring, while his mother gave a birthday gift in the form of a children's bag.
image
he is very happy and looks very happy with what my wife and I have given him.

although the birthday gift we gave was not of great value but this was a special gift for my child who is now two years old.

I hope he can be a good child and serve his parents.
image
I hope that if he is an adult he will become a successful and respected child, so I will educate him early on, hopefully he will understand the good and become a child that is useful for the family and for religion and the country.

happy birthday for my child hopefully you are smarter and smarter and growing fast :)

thank you friend #ULOG for reading my story today I hope your day is fun and always given god.

success @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @ulogs, @steemgigs.

success @good-karma, @esteemapp

Sort:  

@steemword
Happy birthday from me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83