ULOG DAY 1 my happiness is with my child and wife.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
hello friend #ulog how are you all, how are you today today, hopefully you are in good health.

#ULOG's best friend today I want to share stories about my life with my family that is full of happiness, everyone must be very happy if their household is harmonious, because happiness with family cannot be bought at any price.
image
My life is really beautiful now because I already have two beautiful children and wives, even though my life is simple but my happiness is so great because they are my children and wife who always accompany and make me happy.
image
#ulog's best friend how about your life whether it's like me and maybe better than me, I think you also have your own happiness with your family which might be different from my and my family's happiness.

thank you friend #ULOG for reading my story today, hopefully you like it.

successful
@surpassinggoogle
@ulogs
@teardrops
@steemgigs

successful
@good-karma
@esteemapp

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

oouuwwpp .....

I'm sorry, I wrote the name terry wrong, which was previously @surpassinggoogle.

Forgive me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72