CRASH Valentino Rossi at the Malaysian MotoGP 2018.

in #ulog6 years ago


Hello friend steemit how are you all how you are today I hope you are in good health, today I want to share the video that I have seen on the Malaysian MotoGP circuit about the fall of Valentino Rossi in the remaining remaining rounds of the race


motorbike racing is no stranger to the earth, for example, like the most prestigious MotoGP event, who doesn't like MotoGP races, I don't think there is anything on the racing track, for example the incident experienced by Valentino Rossi at MotoGP Malaysia despite leading the race but the unfortunate fate felt by the Italian racer.
image
I, as a fan of Valentino Rossi, were also sad because the idol had crashed with the rest of the rest of the race round.
image
until now all net citizens are discussing about the incident experienced by Valentino Rossi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73