#ulog 13: Counting The Eggs

in #ulog6 years ago

image
Hello Uloggers,

It's been awhile but it was surprising to know that this is my 13th post already. Maybe if I posted daily, I should have post 30th perhaps. I was doing this from the get go.

Well, I am back. I read some ulog updates and they advised it would be better if we number our post. I guess that's one of the reasons why I am back with ulogging. That number made me feel a sense of accomplishment. Why not? I think that is such a good suggestion from the people behind ulog.

This is me in the photo. Can you guess what these are especially Filipino readers? Today, we have no rain after that week long downpour. I am thankful the monsoon rain and storm are over now which made me feeling a bit in the right mood to be moving about. I saw just outside our house, farmers busy preparing salted eggs. They were already done with cooking and dyeing the eggs. Today they are sorting , counting and packing. With the difficult part finished I think I can help with the easier part. I went out to observe what they were doing and I know I can help with counting and packing.

I thought it was easy hmmm maybe with just a few trays of eggs. I don't know how many trays but they were too many of them. At first I was enjoying counting and sorting. But I lose focus at some point and had to count again. That's not easy, I realized how important it is to have presence of mind and focus otherwise you are wasting your time. Do it right the first time that's what we need to remember.

Thank you for reading my ulog. Until next time

Sort:  

Wow! @steempampanga you really had a busy moment counting...
However, I have not seen eggs with this colour. Were they coloured? (Please, don't laugh at my question)

Thank you for dropping by. Yes the farmers said they had to color the eggs so it's easy to identify that they are salted eggs. That's how we do it in the Philippines
. That's a good question and I appreciate you interacting with my post.

Beautiful eggs with their lovely colors. I love salted eggs

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50