Today 27th of May

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good morning minnows, today 27th of May,when i wake this morning the first thing comes to my mind is my birthday that will happen in a few days left, so i was thinking what gift do i really wanted to my birthday, and it comes to my mind the big teddy bear, i know its funny.
Dreaming that kind of gift at the age of 25.

This the awkward moment to my life but for me what makes u happy u can give that to yourself, so im gonna plan to buy for that on the june 19 for my birthday, some people they receive a gift from people they love them, yeah thats right it mostly happen that.
I have some people love me but i think my birthday gift that i wanted no one can give that to me, so i will buy for myself its sad and awkward but thats i want, we have different things what really to our birthday.what makes you happen so go for it right fellow steemians?. Hahahha.
20180511_123926.jpg

Sort:  

go get it girl!! yay! :) and HAPPY HAPPY ALMOST BDAY!!!

Don't even think about what anyone else might say, just get the Teddy Bear if it will make you happy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48