My 12th #Ulog - Application

in #ulog6 years ago

Good evening fellow stemians

I just want to share my application for civil service finally its completed.
The exam will be on the 12 of August at iloilo city, this is my first time to take this kind of exam, for now i felt relax and chill but maybe if the exam will be arrive i will felt nervous.
I totally push myself to take this kind of exam to enter in a government offices, because now in my job i dont have any benefits that i get only the salary which is i realize is not good for the future and also the salary is very different in government is much higher than the private company.

So goodluck to me and wish me luck fellow steemians.

20180610_205754.jpg

Sort:  

GOOD LUCK TO U!! :) self improvement is one of the truly best things.. good for u for taking steps to achieve it. YAY!

Wow thank u sir ben.

:) sige.

I wish you Good Luck on your civil service exam! I think you will do well on it. :)

Thank u my friend kenny-crane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86