#ulog 05 - Making giveaways for my wedding.

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day steemians, Welcome to my #ulog 05. Its a wonderful day here in Philippines and especially here in Dumaguete. Today, im done with my wedding giveaways with my personal concept and design. We decided to create our own design to cut expenses and to allocate budget for some important things.

I am 80% done with my preparation for my wedding. Instead of paying people to do it, we decided to do it instead.

Simple is perfect. Not so expensive but it looks great!

This idea came out when i saw a small glass while roaming around inside the mall. I asked from my hubby if we could create someting out of it. We bought ribbons and other design and we made it.

giveaway1.jpg

We just made 150 giveaways for my wedding that only cost 45php each. It took 1 week to complete. It includes attaching the small flower, ribbons and pbc tag that has D and J in it and date of the wedding. I am excited for it, so the next thing will be finalizing the entourage, making our own design for the invitation.

We are almost done with the stuff, July is almost there. So we need to prepare for it.

giveaway2.jpg

What do you think of my design?Thanks for reading, map.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97