#ulog001: My first post joining the @uloggers with @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180614-WA0004.jpg

I felt glad when I got notified on my gmail that the one last step to set up your steemit account that I would be joining the steeming steemian and the real content writers. It was really a great one been welcomed and accepted into the community to learn more and move forward..

Today was really a stressful lecture day. I was so tired to day that even on getting home I couldn't cook not eat and I slept off for the whole Day, even my room mate couldn't understand if really it the stress or something else she was just trying to get me some kind of drugs to make me more stronger and even for me to be able to eat something.. To be candid I was so weak and sick. Thank God there is an holiday here on our country Nigeria, gonna have a stress free day tomorrow until Monday and I will be able to treat myself for malaria... Thanks for the acceptance @steemit
@ulogs
@steemgigs
@surpassinggoogle
@steemchurch
@steemschool
@wafrica
Thanks so much...
#steemgoodness

Sort:  

You are welcome to Steemit, thanks for joining #ulog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00