Examination cuffs

in #ulog6 years ago

For about two weeks now I've not been able to participate as a steemian or as well join the real content writer.

38404a465111a8cc2dad9ce457ec7084.jpg

I appeared absence for the past two week because I was trying and struggling to prepare very well for the coming examination of which was my first examination in the premises..

Examination cuffing me from doing those thing I wish, but all the same everything has it reason.

Assist and help me in prayers
A steeming friend of yours most not fail nor possess a carry over
#steemgoodness

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46