Ulog #7: GOOD AFTERNOON FAMILY.....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

MISS YOU


IMG_20180820_144726.jpg
Hello to uloggers and to all @wafrica community.
Its a beautiful monday afternoon here in Ghana. I am very much optimistic about your delightfulness this day. Been off for sometime now trying to get well from illness but up by God's grace. Looking at the current market condition, I believe it has really affected activities here but this is the time to up our optimism coz the bull market is 99.99% loaded. For those doing marvelous works with this amazing steem blockchain platform keep up the good work. Want to use this opportunity to thank everyone supporting me, to the entire @wafrica family, @ackza @surfyogi @bleepcoin @leeuw and to all amazing followers. I believe we can do more and the best of the steem blockchain is yet to come.

YOU ARE INVITED TO MY LAUNCH

IMG_20180818_083623.jpg
Plantain with cocoyam leaves stew full of nature.You can try this next time you visit Ghana....
prabudroid_1523654673829.gif

Sort:  

Hope you're fine now and ready to Steem On! Enjoy your meal brother! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

🍽👌🚀🚀🚀🛸✨😄🤣😎🙏🙏🙏

Hello Friend! You should present the recipe of cocoyam, I like to know the gastronomy of the world. Regards!

I love the banana, friend looks very exquisite that menu, I'm glad to come by and leave a great greeting from Venezuela. Good publication
@steemgh

Hello friend, what you say is very true, the best of the block chain Steem is coming.

Hello Friend! These low markets have discouraged many, but this is the best opportunity to grow and build friendships at Steemit. I hope you are having a good time, greetings!

Hello friend @steemgh, I like your optimism, we all hope for the improvement of the market!
I agree with the friend @anasuleidy, you must present the cocoyam recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85