You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG (SurpassingGoogle) #014- 07/08/2018: And The Night Became The Day, Because There Was Light!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey you.😽 Just came to visit your page again see what you’ve been up to. I had to scroll through numerous re-steems to get to your last original post-this one from three months ago. What’s up? I want to read you. I want to see you. I want to vote you.

May I please ask, Why are you holding back ? You have it...Looks, a story, good writing skills. Please share yourself more so we can give you love and votes.

Sort:  

I feel blessed to have this message from you. It's good to have you on my page again. My days have been really long lately, but if I give a story, it'll be like giving excuses. I visit you often though, and it's always👌
I must say now, I'm sorry. I've missed the drill a lot. I'm still right here, and I'll post as soon as I can. Thanks so much for this (consider that an understatement).

Wonderful. I will await and look forward to it. And hey, I’ve been absent a lot lately here too so you can harass me back! Let’s support team each other and encourage consistent posting. ✌🏽😘

Hahahaha.. It's officially a campaign 😂
You always do justice when you visit, so you're never gone too long.. But it's a good idea, I need the boost. Team each other for the win 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46