#Ulog 3: He Is An Artist And Believes God Can Break All Chains

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180524_131832.jpg
Davis Image

Today I was awakened by sounds at my bedroom door.

"Who is there," I shouted. There was no response and I heard as something was being dragged on the ground. I became agitated and jumped out of bed. I was furious. I flang my door open and was rushing to find out what was causing all the melee when I slipped on a piece of paper and fell.

"Oh, my back," I screamed as I rose up in pain. I picked up the paper and saw the diagram. It was drawn by my sick child Davis. The message was clear to me. God breaks all chains of bondage. Even sickness had no power over him.

@Teardrops of hapoiness befell me. My son had dragged himself on the grounf to deliver this message. It was a message of hope.

All sicknesses can be cured by none other than God. He is able to break all chains. My child knows that God is able. I believe too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63