ULOG 0052: DELAYED FLIGHT

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, my dear fellow @steemians. How are you today? I just want to share my flight bound for Manila.


IMG_20180817_135235.jpg
Photo taken: 08/17/2018 13:52H Mactan Cebu International Airport, Lapulapu City, Cebu, Philippines.

While waiting for our flight bound to Manila, I just take a photograph for the gate number 4 where we are going to board together with my #mama. It took me 1 hour to book a GRAB CAR and stuck in the traffic for an hour too and now our flight is delayed.

I did not stress myself, instead enjoy myself to create my #ulogs so that my time may not be wasted. Thanks to my #mama who cooperated what I am doing.

IMG_20180817_134447.jpg

I #travel together with my #mama going Manila to attend the wedding of my cousin that will happen tomorrow. In traveling, we cannot deny that part of it is delayed so to some circumstances that happened in the other airport.

But anyway, I am very glad that we both alright even if our lunch is only Jolly Hotdogs due too many people in the airport.

I keep on praying that our long wait is over soon so that the one that will meet us in the airport also may not wait any longer too.


SettingValue
Camera PhoneHUAWEI P20 Lite
Focal Length27mm
Model numberANE-LX2J
ISO125/64
Shutter40s/60s

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.


border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


borderss.png

Sincerely yours,



@starzy

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Life is very easy if we take it easy

Yes you are right! Just enjoy the best of it... Thanks @sachintyagi

hi Ma'am I think I happen to know you, if I am not mistaken you were teaching UV back in 2008 right?
anyway have a safe flight to both of you..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yes, you are right! I move since 2010 and now I am in the other university @amayphin....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by starzy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80