ulog 0037: Smart Media Token by @teardrops

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180721_070610.jpg

Screenshots taken: 07/21/2018 07:04H Via my HUAWEI P20 Lite, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines.

Photo credits @steemgigger commented in my post on photography-My-MAMA-and-my-two-grandson-bonding. It was part of the project of @surpassinggoogle which Tears has a Value.

I am very glad that @steemgigger send me this token which makes me smiles about what happened last night of waiting for GRAB CAR for more than 2 hours.

The #teardrops can be both happy and sad, like what my brother shared to me about what happened before with the relationship of friendship that almost tear up due to some incidents where she believes that I am the one who does it to her.

I am very thankful to God because He really works miracles which it reminds her of almost 20 years of keeping the #sadness in her heart. When I heard that story, in the silence of my heart, my teardrops fall down with #forgiveness that finally Time heals about what she believes in.

Patience is a virtue, no matter how long it takes, maybe someday when I face her I can hug her and says I forgive you and I love you.


border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


borderss.png

Sincerely yours,


@starzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78