ULOG: No. 1 - Let's go to a trip to The Colonia Tovar

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings dear readers #uloggers, especially @surpassinggoogle,I hope you're having a wonderful day.

Dear readers I'm going to start making #Ulog I think is a wonderful thing just the idea of sharing with you guys a little portion of my life gets a little interesting and exciting. So with nothing more to say I present you gays my very first #Ulog ere I'm going to talk abot my trip with my friends to The Colonia Tovar located in Aragua State, Venezuela-

image.png

The Colonia Tovar is a wonderful place in the mountains of the state. Getting here is very easy, my friends and I came in bus, it just took like an hour from our city to here. If you get to come here you would get such a greatful experience, the food, the historical facts, the people are just soe of the great things to see.

image.png

We came to also visit this particular hotel called " The Coffee Route" @abelardobravoh and my elf always coe to this place, he is like the brother fro another mother to me. We encourage the group to come here and to be a surprise this dog followed us all the way from the town to the hotel (and let me tell you thats a pretty log way) he was so cute we gave him food because he seemed hungry but we couldt keep him.


image.png

We had lots of fun, taking pitures here and there being in this hotel is like getting a little peek to the past, it's decorated with stuffs from the 70's and 80's and of course ith a little of colonial themes.


image.png

To end the day wwe went to a little coffee shop and every one ordered diferents tipes of pieces of cake this of course the respective cup of coffee to partter it. We toast for this great time that we spend together and hope to have another tripp like this soon.

I hope you liked this little #Ulog, I'm hoping to do more, it's really fun to make them because it's a way to share all kinds of experience with every single one of all you guys reading me. I encourage you to leave a coment and join the community of #uloggers just give a try you'll se you are gonna love it.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

Steem[DOT]Link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80