The U in Us: The 'U' In Us

in #ulog6 years ago

quote20180505103405.jpg

Hello Steemians.
I just stumbled upon Ulogging today,and I think it is one of the best ideas of recent on the steemit platform, it would remove the excuse of not having anything to post, for each of us has a story to tell,a part of our daily lives that can influence someone,somewhere.
Thanks @surpassinggoogle for creating the chance in us to become celebrities of our own,to show the 'U'in us.

Log 1 :

GBWA-20180420093752.jpg

I am not of a fan of pictures but today I told my sister to take a photo of me, You see that smile in that image, it is beautiful right, been awhile I smiled so wide, that smile is to show the world that there could be joy even in the worse of all circumstances.
A week ago, I noticed a sharp pain all over my back and lower leg, but who knows, maybe it was a little muscle twitch or whatever, so I didn't even give a second thought, it was later at night,same day that it dawned on me that malaria had gotten the best of me.
I sent for drugs at the local drug store and I'd been on it since then, i haven't been able to go see a doctor because I don't have money on money on me at present, but my condition ain't so deplorable again as it was sometimes ago, I am super grateful.
Yesterday I could stand up from the bed and today I took the above photograph, I am going to rest awhile,maybe a day or two, and I believe all is going to be well.

The You in ULog: The U in Us.

I believe we all face challenges sometimes that appears bigger than mountains, and we sometimes get joyful moments in our life that we least expect and believe, every happening in our life is a miracle on its own and can create expanding whirling healing miraculous process in the life of others, it might encourage others and make someone somewhere stand up believing that his/her situation ain't the worse for this reason I stand with @ulog and @surpassinggoogle.

#SayIT
#Iulog


Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46