SMILE #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

You'll never know someone's pain until you experience it on your own.

Before I rarely smile, for the reason that I thought the world is so unfair. I had experienced so much pain when someone I love betrayed me and left me all alone. My life was so miserable that time. I drunk all night thinking that if I ever drown my self in liquors I could forget the pain in my heart. Until one day I saw my self getting old, that I could not even fix my self, I gain weight, I look so depress.

When I get back to my family I realized that it was never the end of my life. They helped me get back who I really was. My friends were also there for me, cheering me up in every single day of my life.

I learned that you get happiness when you learn how to forgive. Though it was never easy for me to do that, I prayed for it.

Truly in time you'll be healed. Now, I know the true meaning of happiness for I have my family, my friends in my life and there are now the reasons why I smile.

Good evening everyone!33717412_2032956400358317_6065555954479398912_n.jpg

Sort:  

There are thousand of language in the world but you smile speaks them all..

Definitely! So smile often it might brighten someone else's day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67