You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking back; My Steemit Journey. Snook's Ulog 44

in #ulog6 years ago

I read your comment the first night we got to my Aunt and Uncles and I was overwhelmed by what you wrote. I was on a phone and had no idea how to respond to your comment. I had tears in my eyes and still do reading this as I feel the same way about you @byn.

One of my favorite Steemit memories is when you, @wanderingrose7 and I did that 3 people freewrite. That story will always be a favorite of mine. I was so scared that I was not good enough to be in the same story with the 2 of you..........and I still think that so never sell yourself short Lady YOU!

If I have to realize people like me for me then so do YOU! LOLLLLLLLL

Sort:  

Well gee, you don't have to turn it back on me!!! :) Seriously, though, thank you. We can just keep being each other's reminder that we're both awesome, right!?

I can live with that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42