(Ulog + Photography): Purple Sky Mountain Range River Sandwich

in #ulog6 years ago

After accomplishing a tiring but fulfilling task last Monday, we went straight to my friend’s house. She then told me stay and have dinner with her family. As much as I wanted to go home and take a rest, I didn’t bother to resist her invitation because I knew she’ll insist. It was late in the afternoon when she started preparing the food for the dinner and I lent a hand with the cooking.

40784052_2340914935948660_732159952507895808_n.jpg

When the cooking’s done, I felt I need a breather. So, I decided to go to the riverside to feel the relaxing fresh air. My few minutes of stay was definitely a stress reliever.

I always love this lovely scenery, a marvelous purple sky mountain range river sandwich.

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg
Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box. Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

SN0WHITE.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Wao such a wonderful ulography.your looks so beautiful,Really sly looks so wonderful, very nice click,thanks for sharing.Natural beauty always attracts,

Great and amazing blog my dear sis @sn0white! I really love to visit your post. 💙💜💙🤗
Have you ever visited India?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43