#ULOG No. 23 Coming Out in My Cave :)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

xx.jpg

Happy hump day everyone! Days are getting warmer each day since Monday. It looks like there’s less weather disturbance now in our place. We experienced light rain at noon time today, but that was just it. It feels like a bit of summer once more, though it’s okay for me coz my body hates cold weather. Hehe.

There’s nothing much happening with my life since yesterday because it’s our vacation. I am getting bored and I’m glad that I finally came out of my cave. Hehe. Yesterday, myself and @dunkman planned to go to the Globe Business Center to make queries regarding GCash. My GCash account got verified yesterday after having a video chat with the company’s representative. @dunkman wanted to try cashing in through PayPal, so he sent money to my PayPal account. After cashing in to GCash, the amount didn’t appear in my account. I checked my PayPal account and it’s already deducted. We have tried contacting the customer hotline, but it’s hard to reach them. So, we’ve decided to visit the business center. We already went there twice weeks ago, but there’s no one to help us. This afternoon, I was grateful to see that finally, there’s a representative in the GCash kiosk. @dunkman discussed our concerns and the rep assisted us well. I will just wait for the money that was cashed in from PayPal and it’s all good.

4.jpg

5.jpg

These are the services offered by GCash.

We were hungry, so we had snacks afterwards.

7.jpg

While waiting for our order.

3.jpg

On the way, it’s raining hard. Thankfully, it’s not raining in the city when we arrived.

6.jpg

Make commuting more fun. Hehe.

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg

Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

SN0WHITE FOOTER.gif



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi! I saw ur post and ur face caught my attention and dropped by to say u're so pretty! I love ur eyes it's literally tantalizing.

beautiful. ..

Nice post..👍

Nice #ulog post Sis..
more posting.. God bless

Finally, we can use GCash.hehe

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hai...it seems quite a long time I met you here..Hope you good...and life too..

Post looks beautiful...Stay blessed

Such a beautiful woman. I enjoyed reading your ulog!

Loving your blog a lot,thanks for sharing.

Thank you :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You are beautiful i can live my rest of life just by seeing you.

You are beautiful
I can live my rest of life
Just by seeing you.

                 - christian.danny


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ohhh really? You’re so sweet... Thank you for that @christian.danny

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You are welcome

You are looking great,so preety nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73