#Ulog 10: Enjoying Mobile Data Service for Steeming

in #ulog6 years ago

It’s no secret that Steeming is addicting, but it’s addicting in a good way. I have a free mobile data which I planned to use for Steeming, unfortunately, there’s a problem. My network is not connecting with the LTE and it’s taking forever in loading a web page. I tried calling the customer service numerous times but there’s no positive feedback.

I wanted to do Steeming even when I’m in the school especially during my break time. I love interacting with my fellow Steemians and learn from them.

I bought a new SIM card from a different network last Saturday and I wanted to test its speed in browsing. I loaded 50 pesos ($1 US) prepaid credits and registered it to avail 1 GB of data, which is good for 3 days. After registration, I quickly opened my browser and checked my Steemit account. I was amazed that the page loaded smoothly and it’s faster than our wifi connection at home. I am actually impressed. I really enjoyed it and I used it exclusive for Steemit. :)

This morning, my prepaid load has expired while Steeming. Since I am a certified Steemit addict, I bought prepaid load credits again. When buying prepaid loads, you’ll receive a confirmation message from the network and it also contains other promotions. I decided to buy 100 pesos worth of load and planned to subscribe for a better promo. So, I registered my 90 pesos worth of credits in exchange for UNLIMITED TEXTS to all networks and 2GB SURFING plus free 2GB for videos and games, all with a validity of 7 days. It’s definitely a better deal. I started enjoying it while I’m at the school today. I have to control my usage though. I need to divide the 2GB amount of data for 7 days.

a.jpg

b.jpg

c.jpg

I can now enjoy a week of Steeming even if I’m away from home.

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg

Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

Love to see your dedication mam. I really appreciate that you love fellow steemians so much. i must say everyone who love steemit will make sir @surpassinggoogle dream come true. I will always support you @snOwhite ☺ God bless you.

Ayos na ayos. Buti naman at nagagamit mo ang globe sa iyong advantage. Mejo nagiging okay ang service ng Globe ha. Depende nga lang kung saang lugar ka haha!

Oo nga po bro @leeart.
Malakas din pala ang Globe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33