@ULOGS 03 :MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, HOW I SPEND MY WEEKEND, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
After retreating from the stress during the weekdays,with practicals,all night reading for tests and the likes.it is needful to have a wonderful rest from those periods.I woke up around past 5.am for my devotions which lasted for few hours.
image
After which I had many lay down plans on how the day activities will go,having many things to do like fetching water,washing cloths,washing plates,have my bath,then work on the next agenda on the list.
I took a rest to eat my already prepared food then try to go through some questions I found difficult to answer during the test and get solution to them.I decided to read a course to tag for the day after which I left my hostel to a friends place,fellow steemians. 1517385287269.jpg Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving to us#steemgigs, #teardrop And also @ulog
To know more about @ulogs you can check this link
https://steemit.com/@ulogs
https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you
My sincere gratitude goes to the promoters of this great community in one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @infovore, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent.
[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45