Ulog: Packages. Sending grateful vibes to all those people out there. Booklovers

in #ulog6 years ago

2018-02-08 06.41.04 1.jpg
"Be grateful for what you have and who you have"

I read this quote today, and I thought about this post all day long, for you it probably will not make sense, but actually what makes us happy will not make sense at all.

since I was a kid, I loved to read. I remember the first book my mom brought me, was the little prince, or well since I was a kid and I read in spanish it was el principito, anyway since a young age I loved a good book, nowadays that hasn't change at all. I still get excited at the thought of reading some amazing book from my favorite authors but since I live in a place where the only books you get are from the 2011, like seriously? and most of them are in spanish or from local writers I stick to epub :( sadly enough.

2018-02-08 06.44.10 1.jpg

That change when I got this acc on instagram and start interecting with some booklovers as well. trough the years I have made some amazing friends that today I want to give them this post. To say how thankful I am, and how happy they make me when one of these books show up on my doorstep. Maybe for you it's not much, but for me it's everything, be able to read in another language and have a book that you would never going to find here in Venezuela it fills me with so much joy, that I swear I can hear my heart singing every dang time.

So to those people out there that I call friends, and share so much in life all those years, even if we are apart, in another country or continent. thank you so much. Maybe it is not much but it make me happy and that it what it counts. and for that I am beyond grateful.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for the support

  • Give thanks and be humble.

2017-12-30 03.02.56 1.jpg

2017-12-30 03.03.01 1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52