creator or destroyer

in #ulog6 years ago

U5dtkqRkPnTEuCfmArVk8SoFc3bxJkD_1680x8400.jpeg
I don't really have a full understanding of what @ulog is all about yet but I know the master mind behind every single ulogging will be my role model @surpassinggoogle..
I want to tell you big boss that I love you so much and I pray God will continue to blessing you in all ramification..
My first post using @ulog tag let's see how things will roll

The one who holds a pencil
Also holds an eraser
The hand who holds a glue stick
Also holds a razor

If he can draw a line
He can also cut it in half
If he douse our tears
He can also snatch our laugh

He always tries to be good
But often he comes out as bad
He has really beautiful mind
But often he comes out mad

When he decides to be artist
He can be the best of creators
And when he decides to play a gambit
He can be a worst of destroyer

A tiny speck of inspiration
Can turn a destroyer into a creator
And a little moment of madness
Can turn a creator into a destroyer

create or destroy, you will always be names as an artist

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80