ULOG 008: A GLORIOUS SERVICE I ATTENDED

in #ulog6 years ago

I am glad when they say let us go to the house of the Lord. It was a Sunday morning as I woke up and start getting ready for Sunday service which is my usual habit. I took my bath, wear my cloth and shoe then, carried my bible heading to the church of God. The bible says "do not neglect the fellowship of the brethren as it is the manner of some".
On getting to the church, I sat and prayed. Not quite long, the choristers came to the pulpit to give us praise and worship which was power packed. I can feel it that the angels were there as they were singing in spirit and not in body. We paid our tithe and offering after which we are expecting the man of God to preach.
IMG_20180820_061057.jpg

The man of God that God used for us is Pastor Anthony Elubanji. The man of God told us that we should be careful of

  • Friendship
  • Fellowship
  • Relationship
  • Partnership
    He said the world is turning to another thing entirely and we as Christians need to be very careful not to fall into temptation.
    He encompasses everything by praying for us. We share the grace after taking our family song.
    The word of God is indeed powerful.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

It real glorious.

Whao, it is full of God torch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83