You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow This Money - 200 Steem Will Be Shared Among '3 Selected Participants'. Grow It By 10% Over A 10-Days Period, Else Return It. (All Participants Get A Comment Upvote Atleast)

in #ulog5 years ago

Very original concept, @surpassinggoogle. I really like the 'educational value' :0)
A great way to bring awareness...

Sort:  

More to come soon and it will be beautiful. It is what ulog is about. I value your comment. Thank you alot

You're welcome. Thanks yóu for doing things like this.
I think the entire ulog initiative is great, by the way. I wrote a couple of posts with the tag last summer, but these last months I'm not in a spontaneous writing mood. The only spontaneous things I wrote were rants, lol. Until I feel better, I stick to the 'not-so-personal' stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31