Ulog quotes 1

in #ulog6 years ago

This quote means different things to different people. But to me, it means alot and i dedicated it to all steemian, uloggers etc.
1532353115624.jpg

It was an original qoute from me. It is a "thank you quote" and my appreciation to steemit for the amazing works they are doing.

The first question on the quote "When do we start love without a romance?" simply tells it all. You cant just start making love to your pattner without the process of love making called "romance". Likewise to me, i cant just start mentioning or counting my blessings without counting #steemit not just once, but twice (as many as i can recall)

I have learnt alot from many authors and it has added values. I must say how blessed i am to have encountered steemit om my road to life.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63