You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snook Ramble ~ Ulog Day 8

in #ulog6 years ago

Wow! This looks great! I knew the pvc pipe would work!!!! The new camera looks very good. I couldn't tell what was different until you said something about not wearing your glasses. I have to admit the pattern of the material kinda makes you look like a fortune teller, and I was half expecting you were going to tell my fortune. :) I'm so glad you got your air conditioner in for the Summer.

Sort:  

Thanks!!!! I was so happy yesterday that it finally all got done!!! I was very tired of just talking about it LOLL

and it works well. I have to try it now during the day and see what happens with my hair :D

Love You!

I commented before the end of the video and I cracked up when you actually gave a prediction that the syrup wouldn't last until spring. :) You can always wear a scarf over your hair... or maybe colored light bulbs? I know you will figure it out and look wonderful doing it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78