Ulog #14 When Someone Gave You a Cake

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Wooh. I'm excited to use ulogs.org, this is my first time. Hehe well. It looks familiar to me, because it is similar to busy.org. I'm using it when I'm upvoting and making a post.
But now since ulogs.org was born so I think it'll be one of my favorite site.

So, going back to my day. I'm with my signer friends, we've visited deaf and mute.
I'm glad to see their faces painted with a smile when we are visiting them.
Our territory is in our hometown, Binmaley.
I asked my mother to prepare simple lunch for us. My mom is very supportive, she supports me always, I appreciate her effort.
We took our lunch in our house and someone brought a cake.
received_1555245631307098.jpeg
It is chocolate flavor. Someone brings a cake. What is the meaning of this!?
Why? Haha, it depends on you, how do you define it. But for me, it means to say, you are going to eat it.
received_1555245597973768_1.jpg

received_1555245551307106.jpeg
Consuming it all with my family is "just a piece of cake". Hehe.
By the way, the cake is attractive, the texture is smooth, and my taste buds was satisfied.
Photos are mine.


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz @atongis @jwreal
@glights

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

That looks delicious. :)

sweet and sweets!

I smell something. Haha

matibay ang chwet nya ah
amay kumadwad sankaatageyan ya vote awa?haha

Akaaral ak @atongis ed sayan post. Sweet awa. Kumon ontan so flavor na wedding cake da, pian natawayan na karaklan. Hehehe

atan or amay mas masarap ni haha

Kilig to the bones... I taste something very sweeeeeettttt.

Penge.. :)

Sweetness 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69