#Ulog 13 Visiting Stotsenberg Hotel

in #ulog6 years ago

image image

Hello to all. I'm here now to write on my big journal. In short #ulog.
It's been a busy day, because our student from Japan will going back to her home. I need to assist her. Her flight is a bit early in the morning that's why we need to go to clark airport 2 hours earlier. Our boss decided to fixed hotel reservation for her daughter, to me and my mother. We travel a day before her flight.

We check-in in the hotel Stotsenberg. I'm pleased to stay here.
Let me give you a tour.

In the lobby.

It's near the cashier.
Their concept is good. I feel relaxed while waiting.
image

image

image

image
Before going to our room there's a photo booth its wall has many views that you can choose to take pictures. image

image

image

Let's check the room

Me and my mom share in this one room. It has two beds, two cabinets, small dining, and a comfort room.
I fall asleep quickly because of it's soft bed.
image

image

Swimming Pool

Because of exhaustion cause by the traffic and more than 2 and half hours of travelling, it's time to release our stress by means of swimming.
image
image

image

image

image

The pool is long and it has two slides.
Are you aware of your health and body? There's a place to stay fit. They have gym also. image

In the Garden

Inhale, exhale, hooh. This is the right place to take a deep breath. You can stay here and meditate because of serene environment. Their garden is well cleaned and maintained.

image

Dining Room

It's tiring to do swimming, so it's normal to get hungry. Come and let us eat now.
The ambiance is cozy.
image
Here's our dinner.
image
Spaghetti Bolognese
image
buffalo wings

image
adobo fried rice

image
green tamarind
It has glamorous style, yeah indeed! But if you'll ask me, I prefer to eat local foods.
Photos are mine and some are credited to my friend.
Thank you for dropping by!

From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz @atongis @jwreal
@glights

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

What I like the most are those food. I'm starving.. Lol! :D
Join us here on our eSeem Discord Channel ate hehehe.. Keep on using esteemapp and Steem On! :D

Hello Sir @michaelcabiles. Hehe. Foods look yummy. Hehehe.
I have joined esteem discord and do you have telegram channel? Because I saw it on a footer saying we can join esteem telegram.

Oh, I crave spaghetti
and the lobby is beautiful.
Enjoy the stay, ulogger.

If I'm not mistaken you are fond of eating spaghetti. Hehehe.
Thank you so much @teardrops. My sister would be happy to see your comment.

Yeah ate @maki07, maybe @teardrops loves to eat spaghetti. Hehe. Thank you for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69