My Ulog#9 Tears for Love Ones

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Losing a love one is like a storm, tears are falling like a rain. A calamity that can cause big effect in your life. All you can hear is cry, and sorrow in every face.
Indeed, losing one of your love ones is a critical and hardest experience in our life.

Today, I experienced bad event and I encountered bad news. Let me tell you the story.
My uncle Benjamin Vinluan had been hospitalized yesterday because he couldn't breath well. The hospital did some laboratory test to my uncle. In the result they have phlegm in their lungs that's the reason why it affects my uncle's breathing.
Today, I attended religion meeting, and I planned to visit my uncle in the hospital, I prepared my things because I want to volunteer as their watcher. But when my sistet come home. They told me the bad news.
They transferred Uncle Ben in other hospital, I replied: Oh? Why? What happened?
My sister said *he needs to undergo some medications, and uncle is in a critical condition.
My knees are trembling! *
Uncle Ben? A zealous man, a good father and a nice uncle. I remember our memories together, he loves to tease me, and he uses natural sign language as one of his joke.

After an hour, we are preparing to eat our dinner, but my brother-in-law received a call from my cousin saying "I'm very sad to tell you, papa left us"
I stay calm, but I couldn't stop my tears falling.
I couldn't imagine someone is leaving. I don't know what it the exactly feeling. But I feel lonely, walking there, walking here.
Then, my auntie came in their house, I quickly go there. I saw them crying with a loud voice. I took a deep sigh. I hug them, I tap their shoulder. I cried, and I listened to them. Give them water and I pray. I stay in their side. This is how I comfort them. Sorry I don't know what should I do and should I say. I just listened.

image
This way going to their house.

Jehovah knows how it feels, as he gave his son Jesus as a ransom. Jesus cried when Lazarus died. Jehovah and his son Jesus always comfort us. They want us to have a hood future and happy life. They give us hope.

And he will wipe out every tear from their eyes, and death will be no more, neither will mourning nor outcry nor pain be anymore. The former things have passed away.”

  • Revelation 21:4
    And we're waiting for the time that the Earth will be a Paradise, and there will be a resurrection.

The dead will be brought back to life.​—John 5:28, 29

Jehovah will never forget your good deeds.


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz @atongis @jwreal
@glights

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Condolence shula.

Great post <3 I followed you and hope you will do the same :)

I'm so sorry about the sad news.

My deep condolence to your family shula

Condolence shula and to your family :'(

I'm sorry for what happened ate, my deep condolences

That was sad, condolence @shula14

Condolence Shula 🙁

All of us experiencing that..Jehova cares.
Condolence to you and to the bereaved family

So sad for your loss. 😭 Death is really an enemy. How we long for the day when we could say, "death where is your sting?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30