My Ulog #49 I Feel Better Now!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
Source

I thought it is another bad day again. But then, I feel better now. My sister @maki07 and her child visited in our house. My sister @franbel came back in their house. And my cousin went in our house too. So, it's a good bonding for us. We had conversation and as usual we talk happy and saf moments. Though it's a bit dramatic, I wouldn't deny that I'm crying. After my sister @franbel told us what happened in the operating room while she's giving a birth with my nephews. My sister is still recovering now but my were gone. It hurts specially to my sister and my brother-in-law, but I saw their endurance despite of what happened, their faith is still strong. They trust Jehovah God and they are very thankful that there's a hope in the future. Our love ones will resurrect and we will live forever.


From the bottom of my heart, I wanna say thank you for these wonderful Steemians @iyanpol12, @sn0white, @el-dee-are-es, @atongis, @dunkman @jetskie, @sepchronicles, @phantum04, @ligaya, @dianafigura, @dwightjaden, @gesea, @onsim, @lyann, @jysui, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @juwel, @jannie98, @yadah04, @franbel, @cutirenskei, @katrinelaparan27, @goldwindeleon, @saskia, @manilyn09, @maki07, @joonz, @gingbabida, @islaw, @iamsj, @marose, @nonoako, @jamaejoyful, @goselle, @jbmolano, @zia-md, @jlajael
Specially to @bobbylee, good-karma and @surpassinggoogle

@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65