My Ulog #40 Letter Litter Later?

in #ulog6 years ago

image

I was stuck in our house again because of the rain. I feel bored, I clean our house, fixed clothes and I decided to clean my room as well. To tell the truth, I don't have permanent room. Hehe.
image

See? I really need to clean up my messy cabinet. I need to wipe it because of the dust. While cleaning, I rummaged in my stuffs and I discovered many things I kept. One of those is this letter.
image

This was year 2015 or 2016 maybe. Hehe. I forgot because the letter is not in a good condition the date is blurry. I received this from a person, once became an apple of my eyes. But it's already past, the important is my future. I keep the letter as a remembrance but there's a memory behind the letter that I must forget. A man that who has been a part of my life before is a good friend of mine now. Just only a good friend!
Because I'm in a relationship with @iyanpol12 I want to be a loyal girlfriend to him. Hahaha. So I decided no to keep the letter, I decided to let it go. I wanna set a good example. Lol!

By the way after 3 hours. I finally finished cleaning the cabinet (including reading and looking at my photo album).
image

Photos are all mine.


From the bottom of my heart, I wanna say thank you for these wonderful Steemians @iyanpol12, @sn0white, @el-dee-are-es, @atongis, @dunkman @jetskie, @sepchronicles, @phantum04, @ligaya, @dianafigura, @dwightjaden, @gesea, @onsim, @lyann, @jysui, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @juwel, @jannie98, @yadah04, @franbel, @cutirenskei, @katrinelaparan27, @goldwindeleon, @saskia, @manilyn09, @maki07, @joonz, @gingbabida, @islaw, @iamsj, @marose, @nonoako, @jamaejoyful, @goselle, @jbmolano, @zia-md, @jlajael
Specially to @bobbylee, good-karma and @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

AHAHAHA at sabay pa atang nag post nang article heheheh... or just a synchronized scheduled post on esteem....

Sus pag ako siguro yan at nakita nang misis ko... hay naku ... baka isang buwan na silent treatment ....

How do you know him po? Hehehe

Nakakatuwa naman po kau.. Silent treatment.

I only know @iyanpol12 dahil sa steemph writers and curators.

At oo buti kung silent treatment lang ma tatanggap ko... ewan ko lang sa pagka masyado nyang selosa.

Oh I see. If I'm not mistaken, you are the writer of finance?
So genius.

Baka Sir kaya masyado selosa asawa nyo kasi masyado kau gwapo?😁😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10