My Ulog #31 Raining a lot of Blessings

in #ulog6 years ago

image
It's raining cats and dogs the whole day, it's good to stay at home and sleep. But I have my schedule, every Wednesday we're visiting our deaf students.
I need to prepare myself for the bad weather. I apply oil to my fee, I use boots and I wear sweater, I brought my scarf also. Hehe. For my health protection.

image

image

image

image

Because of non-stop rain this is what happened. It almost flooded anywhere, a fortiori in our place.

We finally get in the deaf's house, and after teaching our friend invited us to have coffee in their house and they are very hospitable. They invited us to eat lunch with them. Of course we didn't refuse their offer. LOL. Aside from that, our friend gave us skirt. We're so thankful. We had long conversation, together with some of their visitors.
They are learning Sign Language also. I think it's easier to learn as long as they are willing to learn, and yes, they are fast learners. We invited them to join us and learn more about deaf and mute's language.
image

From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz @atongis @jwreal
@glights @atongis

Specially to @bobbylee for having a good heart,
and also to @arcange he is awesome.

Big thanks @surpassinggoogle, he is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46