You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downloading more internet

in #ulog6 years ago

Thanks for dropping this wisdom doggie. I’ve been on a little break for a week or 2 and I kept having ideas for posts but I think I fell victim to exactly what you mention here. I get this sense that if I post something without a video in it it’s got to be some kind of pullitzer prize worthy shit or something.
I don’t really ever post unless I have music to share but I think thats going to change now.
I guess I’ve always been more of a reader than a writer but I think it’s time to learn to type. Literally I still can’t type.

Sort:  

Im glad it helped a bit... just be you brother.. that's all you can be anyways.

Thats the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45