ULOG: Wednesday Ulog: Joy Of Being Aunt Of A New Born Cute Princess

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends, Here I have a good news and this is really very special. Sometimes people are not connected by blood but means a lot to us as we are connected by heart. This is the story of my childhood friend who was also my neighbor, her family members seems to my own family as they love me a lot.

image.png

Image: Pixabay

Now they are out of our country, they went to Ireland. But I found them in social media and they contact me via phone and ask me about my life and share their life event. My friend's elder sister seems my own sister she makes me feel this way. This week she has given birth a baby, and she informed me that I'm again become aunt of a cute little princess. This is her second baby so she said I become again aunt. It was a lovely feeling that she let me know about this good news and sent her baby's photo in Facebook.


Image: The cute little new born princess

My neighbor sister share this good news with me that was really very special and I found them my own family so I'm really very happy on their happiness. They may live far away from my country but they will always in my heart as they make a place in it. My friend was an ideal friend I miss her in my life. If she visits my country in future we wish to make a date and stay together for long time. I wish she visits us soon with full family.


To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Everyone Has Something To Offer!

Special thanks to:
@surpassinggoogle
@neoxian
@purpledaisy57
@busy.org
@exploretraveler
@steemgigs
@steemitpowerupph
@hr1
@untalented
@kryptonia
@steemitcambodia
@paradise-found
@ripon063
@steemit-fairy
@Hafiz34
Thanks All of you to upvote my post and motivate me to write more.
God Bless!

learn more about ulog


Banners made by @iwrite

ulog me.jpg




This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

so beautiful baby sis

thanks sis, pray for her

thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76