ULOG: Thursday: After Long Wait Finally I Get It

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello all, hope you guys doing good. I'm happy that I get the thing i was waiting for and it was my passport. I ordered it a couple of month ago and paid near $100 usd which was unfair but its okay now as I get my passport finally. Corrupt people grab money from the common people who need passport as early as possible and I was a victim to corruption. At the end when I ask for my passport the agent asking for extra money but I raise my voice against the illegal money pay and brought the passport from there.

image.png
Image : My Passport

So, here is the front side of my passport and now i would like to tell more about this passport. Suddenly why I need it? Well there was a UK company which offer payment via transferwise borderless account which allow international transition facility so those country who don't have international banking service and Paypal they can use transferwise borderless account. Its really awesome but without passport and bank statement it never allow user to use the wallet. So I need to verify my account and I decide to make my passport as soon as possible and finally I verified it and it helping me to get paid direct to my bank from UK bank of transferwise.
Its really cool and I'm glad now i have a transferwise wallet where my money is safe.
If you want to sign up can follow this link transferwise.com
This was my first reason for making passport hurry and get paid from my job.
There is another aim behind this passport issue.

image.png
Image from: Pixabay
So, here is my another reason or aim, May Allah accept me for Hazz to macca sharif. Its my aim of life now that I will complete my visit to holy macca among next five years. This passport will help me to reach my goal. I wish to be blessed enough to be there as a proud Muslim, lover of Allah and Muhammad sallallahhu alaihi wasallam ! Pray for my goal friends that I could reach it as soon as possible.
Thanks all for reading me!

QmawprG3EqEH3Rn1MBSkShBxeF5NXXhvvyiBGrV7wPuWcN.png
To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Everyone Has Something To Offer!

Special thanks to:
@surpassinggoogle
@neoxian
@purpledaisy57
@busy.org
@exploretraveler
@steemgigs
@steemitpowerupph
@hr1
@untalented
@kryptonia
@paradise-found
@ripon063
@steemit-fairy
@Hafiz34
Thanks All of you to upvote my post and motivate me to write more.
God Bless!

Learn More About Ulog


Banners made by @iwrite

ulog me.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi @shohana1, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @steemitcambodia doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Congrats and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83