ULOG: 4th Of July Ulog: American Independence Day And Birthday

in #ulog6 years ago

First of all would like to wish my all American friends a very happy Independence day. Its 4th of July and co incidentally Its my birthday too. I would love to be happy on this day for Americans not because of my birthday. I woke up early in the morning and says prayers, thank Allah by my prayers as my life is God's(ALLAH) gift and I should be thankful for everything I have!

image.png

Image: Screenshot of my fb status

Badly missing someone and its my beloved Mom who is no more now. One more birthday without my mom. Can't explain how painful it is, its my 3rd birthday without my mom. She always made my birthday awesome, celebrate it with family. My father never remember my birthday as he is always careless and irresponsible to our family and I expect nothing from he. Good people most of the time left the earth early as my mom left. People are lucky who have people around to love him/her. I get advance wish from my fiance who made a video for me to wish me my birthday. It was best birthday gift for me.

image.png

Image Source: Google

This is very natural that I miss my mom badly today and no one can replace her. Those people are lucky to have a mom and I was lucky too. She always prayed for my better life and future and now those blessings are missing! People may pray for me but mom's love, good wishes and blessings can't be compare with anything. Wherever you are dear mom, I love you so much and miss you so much. I wish I could have a hug of you today!
I'm thankful to my friends who wishes me, send me wishes for my birthday. The source of my birth, my beloved mom is missing in my life so there is no celebration in my life for my birthday.

QmawprG3EqEH3Rn1MBSkShBxeF5NXXhvvyiBGrV7wPuWcN.png
To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Everyone Has Something To Offer!

Special thanks to:
@surpassinggoogle
@neoxian
@purpledaisy57
@busy.org
@exploretraveler
@steemgigs
@steemitpowerupph
@hr1
@untalented
@kryptonia
@steemitcambodia
@paradise-found
@ripon063
@steemit-fairy
@Hafiz34
Thanks All of you to upvote my post and motivate me to write more.
God Bless!

Learn More About Ulog


Banners made by @iwrite

ulog me.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Happy Birthday and enjoy your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79