#32 ulog : The Best Version Of Myself Comes Out!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends #ulogs #uloggers,

This is my #32 of being #ulogger.

image

Life must go on!

I admit being happy and positive most of the time can be hard. Without prayers it is really difficult. Yes, I feel hurt. I am in pains and in tears. But, it doesn't mean that I will give up. It doesn't mean that my life will stop. I have to be strong and tough.

Life must go on and on and on....

Because of all pains and sufferings I've been through, the best version of myself comes out. It makes me strong. It makes me believe that I am now the best version of myself. I can handle of how life be like and what I like to be as a woman.

No matter how many mountains I will go through, I will rejoice on top of the mountains.

I will never let negative thoughts ruin my faith and beliefs. I will never let temptations break my entire being. I will be firm to my decisions and dreams in life.

Right now, I promise that I will be the best version of myself. I will no longer be weak. I will fight for life. I will never give up in life.

I will follow what my heart says! 💖



I am very grateful for the gift of life.

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force
eSteem App Discord Server

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! 😀💖

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love 💖💖💖😀😀😀

Keep steeming! 😀😀😀

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90