Ulog# 18 Mama's Cookies: Mama's 3rd Favorite Colour

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Uloggers... I am back after a month of absence in steemit community. I miss the steemit vibes of my friends.

And today's post I would like to share to all of you my piece.... What was your mama's 3rd Favorite Colour?

Way back during my childhood days...
every time there is an event such as graduation day or occasions, my mom's favorite colour to wear on her tops.... partners with her jeans or slacks are white , red and black tops. But I think her 3rd most - loved colour is white.

IMG_20180514_234129.png

IMG_20180508_070316.png

Thank you very much and shout out to
sir Terry
@surpassinggoogle it made me more eager to see my mom...I miss her so much, but I'm grateful I will be able to see my mama and papa next month as they will come over to look- after my twin sister who is giving about to give birth on November. Shout out to @sherylneil and @mrneil. CONGRATULATIONS!

I encourage to join @sherylneil , @mrneil, @dennis, @shaona0312 to participate in this beautiful contest.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Wow, would love to join here too, miss them all. Thank you for the shout out. Xx

Wow great mam, i tell you that my mam 3rd favourite colour is green, with @surpassinggoogle

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @shielashraf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01